/ Quiz Show
Answer: Six Celebrated Mountains of Korea
  Last time, we presented a question as to the six celebrated mountains of Korea.
  Now we will give you the correct answer out of four answers.
  It is the second answer--Mts. Paektu, Kumgang, Myohyang, Kuwol, Jiri and Chilbo.
  In the past Koreans called Mts. Paektu, Kumgang, Myohyang, Kuwol and Jiri five celebrated mountains.
  It was in Juche 85(1996) that Korea had six celebrated mountains.
  In November that year the great leader Kim Jong Il visited Mt. Chilbo.
  That day, Kim Jong Il said the scenery of Mt. Chilbo is very beautiful and added that the ancient people counted five celebrated mountains but in the era of the Workers' Party we should count six celebrated mountains.
  This is how Korea had six celebrated mountains boasting of their magnificence and beauty.